How much is car insurance for a first time teenage driver?

How much is car insurance for a first time teenage driver?

How much is car insurance for a first time teenage driver?

ANSWER: I recommend that you try this internet site where you can compare rates from different companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2eastutaviper

RELATED FAQS:
What is the definite BEST car insurance company?
My boyfriend and I are both 20 years old and we own a 2001 honda civic dx hatchback. Right now were on a plan with my brother so it’s cheaper on us(Farmers insurance) but we are going to be moving out and getting our place and start paying for our own stuff. I’m confused as to which car insurance company is really the best because they all they they’re the best. So really… tell me which car insurance company is the best and why. Allstate, The general, 21st century, geico, progressive, farmers, esurance or nationwide? Also note we live in california."

How many cars can you have insurance on?
I have a permit, No drivers license the only way I will learn how to drive and get a license is if I buy my own car. My mother ( the asswhole ) has three cars already and uses her insurance.. is there a limit on how many cars your allowed to have insurance on?"

Who offers the cheapest auto insurance rate?
Who offers the cheapest auto insurance rate?

What happens if I’m caught without proof of insurance?
I pay for car insurance every six months. For some reason, my car insurance just never sent me the next bill, and it wasn’t until about 3 days before it expires that I noticed on my card that I only had three days left. I fad to call my insurance company and asked them how much I need to pay them because they never sent me to bill. The check has been sent and now I’m still waiting for my next insurance card to come in but I still need to do some driving. What will happen if I get caught without the card? Would it still be my fault even though the ins. comp. never sent me to bill when they usually do a few weeks before it is due?"

Bank Term Life Insurance vs Term Life from Major Insurance Company?
What is the difference between buying a term life policy from let’s say Metlife or HSBC bank. If the policy were to be for the same coverage.

What does the word QUOTE mean in term of car insurance?
What does the word QUOTE mean in term of car insurance?

Where can I get an honest auto insurance quote?
Hi I was wondering if anybody could point me in the direction of a website that gives honest auto insurance quotes? I have been looking to get an auto insurance quote online for quite some time now but most of the websites look like scams to me…. Thanks in advance!! -David

How much does auto insurance drop at 25?
I turned 25 a couple of months ago and it looks like my auto insurance only dropped $1.81/month. Isn’t it supposed to be more of a discount than that? I have a clean record, no accidents or tickets."

21 & PREGNANT/NO ONE WANTS ME TO KEEP THE BABY?
21 & PREGNANT/NO ONE WANTS ME TO KEEP THE BABY?

If i get a v6 mustang will my insurance be lower?
Im 16 and looking for a mustang, but if i get a v6 mustang will it be a lot cheaper than a v8?"

Health insurance… Covered California (Obama Care) vs what my new job is offering.?
I signed up for Covered California (Obama Care) months ago and recently just got the packet. I just sent in my paperwork for which plan and doctor I want. However, I just got hired at a full-time job with benefits. My new job offers health insurance through Kaiser or Anthem Blue. What should I do? Should I call the people at Covered California and tell them that my income has changed and that I want to get health insurance through my employer?"

How much do insurance agents make per hour? California?
I went to an interview and was ask what yearly salary I was looking for. I wasn’t sure what to answer. I live in California. The position is going to required me to travel to two different offices. The company is called Fiesta Insurance. Thank you

Co-ops young driver insurance smartbox?
hi i have recently got the co-op young driver insurance and i was wondering would i be able to change my instalation date for the smartbox because i am unable to get that day off work and what number would i need to call if i can change it thanks

How can you avoid paying for expensive car rental insurance?
I drive a rental car, but the insurance is very expensive. I have to pay a daily price. I have non owners insurance, but that does not cover collision. Is there a way to avoid paying these prices as they are so expensive but still have full coverage? I tried to insure the car but I couldn’t being that it isn’t minds. The non owners policy is legal but it doesn’t cover the car. Thanks for any suggestions."

Help with car insurance?
i have a driving licence but do not own a car so i have no insurance of my own. if my friends mum offered to lend me her car for a few hours could i drive it through her insurance if she is fully comp and she gave me permission to drive it? and if i was to get pulled over by the police what would happen ?

How does car insurance work?
I got a ticket for not having endurance but the car i was driving (my dads) does. Can i just show proof of insurance to get the ticket off or does the insurance have to say my name in order to be taken off? Example:: In that case how do you explain road tests at the dps for driving license? They ask for insurance of the car your testing in but clearly its not in your name since you don’t have a license yet they let you drive it. What happens in case of an accident? Will it not be covered since the person behind the wheel is not in the document? Can i take off the ticket or not? Or is car insurance all about the person behind the wheel? Isn’t it supposed to be for the car no matter who is driving? Please explain if i got it all wrong and have to pay the ticket

Are there any cheap health insurance programs?
http://AnnDunham.cn/health-insurance.html http://AnnDunham.cn/health-insurance.html http://AnnDunham.cn/health-insurance.html

Can I apply medical insurance if I just got to US?
I have a friend who just came to US with his family. They just been in California for a month. Can they apply for medical insurance? What option do they have to get medical insurance? Thank you for your help.

Will my insurance rise if other person?
Will my insurance rise if other person?

How much does it cost to have a tree removed? Does standard home owners insurance cover damage from a tree falling on the house?
We have a very large tree (at least 20 feet I would say but I don’t know for certain, and big enough around that I can’t reach around it but a friend who is 6ft tall can) in our backyard, which is nice for shade in the summer, but it is too close to our house and if it were to ever fall toward our house it would do considerable damage. Can anyone estimate what it might cost to remove a tree that size? Also anyone know if your standard home owners insurance would cover a tree falling on your house?"

Will this progressive insurance claim raise my rates?
So I was driving along the turnpike here in Oklahoma the other day when I noticed a vibration I was pushing 70mph at the most in my 1998 ford ranger when i noticed this. my truck was valued by the claims adjuster at $5800"" As the vibration continued I pulled over and slowed down right then I noticed and felt my tire tread from the rear drivers side fly out and do some damage to the bed ""the tire still had air in it but when i got out to look my tread had flown completely off along with some other truck pieces. The adjuster said more then likely the belt slipped or snapped or something along those lines the damage total was $2"

Insurance Quote From You! State Farm?
Randy – 40’s, female, clean record"

Home-owner’s Insurance Question?
Okay, maybe a stupid question, but I need help here to settle an argument. I say that home owner’s insurance does NOT cover an air conditioner if it breaks, unless it is tied to a disaster event"" i.e. lightening strike"

Which one is the cheapest auto insurance?
I have two vehicles I want full coverage insurance where can i get cheapest insurance?

I bought a car from my brother who lives in another state. Its registered in his state but insured in mine. Is it an issue?
I bought a car from my brother who lives in another state. Its registered in his state but insured in mine. Is it an issue?
How much is car insurance for a first time teenage driver?
How much is car insurance for a first time teenage driver?
ANSWER: I recommend that you try this internet site where you can compare rates from different companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2eastutaviper
Who makes the best affordable medical oxygen concentrator?
portable preferred

Does life insurance cover suicide?
i just want to leave them a secured future

How to get affordable HIV Medication with not so good insurance coverage.?
Diagnosed about a month ago HIV+ with a VL 111,000 CD4 167, so yeah I’ve had it for a while. I’m supposed to start treatment ASAP! but I can’t afford them, I’ve talked and negotiated with my doctor to change my prescription she did but it didn’t help. The problem is I have insurance and it doesn’t have good prescription coverage. I’m in a position that I may have to drop my insurance just to be able to afford my medication. My doctor and case worker is advising me not to do this, I don’t have any other choice… someone HELLP my time is limited"

"Can a mortgage lender ask for information regarding a life insurance death benefit? If so, what do I need to disclose?"
Can a mortgage lender ask for information regarding a life insurance death benefit? If so, what do I need to disclose?"

Where else can I sign up for health insurance?
I missed my company’s October 30th deadline and am wondering if I can get health insurance else where. I am new to this. Never really seen a doctor in my 21 years.

Transferring Car Insurance?
Transferring Car Insurance?

Is classic car insurance cheaper?
thinking about buying 1967 Camaro and was wondering if it was my primary vehicle would the car ins. be cheaper? Anyone know?

About how much would my average insurance be if I bought a pontiac solstice convertible?
State:Texas

How would I insure my drivers license?
Hi, I live in Maine and was wondering if its possible (if at all) to insure my drivers license. I don’t have a car but live with people who do, it would cost to much to be put on their insurance. So is there insurance out there for just a drivers license so I can drive someone else car."

My father had taken a life insurance policy out on me and my brother when we were born. How would I go about finding it?
I don’t know the name of the insurance company. All I know is that he had paid it faithfully every year, and I would hate to see all of his hard work be lost. We live in Minnesota if that helps at all?"

Auto insurance company that wants me to pay upfront?
I need general information concerning auto insurance complanies that pay claims directly to the driver. They want me to absorb all costs (repairs, rental, etc.) and then they will issue me a reimbursement"" check. I don’t want reimbursed for something that their insured driver did to me! I just want them to cover all costs associated with the claim! What"

"B"" Average for Car insurance Discount?"""
Will I still get the B"" Average car insurance discount if I have a 84.86 Average?"""

UK Car Insurance for young drivers?
Hi, well i have been driving for almost a year now and i was paying 4500(Extremely Expensive i know) for insurance with Hughes. I am just wondering how to get the bare minimum cheapest insurance possible for an 18 year old with 1 year no claims. I recently got quoted again for 1500. It would be greatly appreciated if anyone could tell me how to make the insurance as cheap as possible (In my own name) Thanks!"

Auto Insurance question…?
If my teen neighbor (with a licence)borrowed my car and he/she wrecked it, would my insurance cover it? If so, why do teens that are driving, have a licence, have to be covered on parents insurance if they are driving their parents car? Isn’t the car already covered by insurance? Why do I have to pay insurance on my teen and not my neighbor?"

Im 17 make minimum wage and want a car. parents wont help pay car insurance or car payment. what can i d?
im 17 years old and make minimum wage. i want a car but my parents wont help pay for car insurance or car payment. i also need gas money and lunch money. i only make $6 an hour at my job and my insurance $115 and the car payment is $98. is i possible for me to get a car at all?

How much do you pay for full coverage car insurance?
i’m 19 and going to buy a car soon but i’m trying to get a ball park figure on how much i can expect to pay

Is this how liability car insurance works in general and when you grant someone permission to drive your car?
This coverage pays for damage you (or someone driving the car with your permission) may cause to someone else’s property. Usually, this means damage to someone elses car. I called my car insurance and asked them and they said that insurance follows the car rather than a person. So no matter who would be driving it, it would basically be their responsibility. Now, would this also include letting your kid or a family member drive your car? even if they’re not in the actual policy? It seems like when that is the case, things get somewhat confusing. I’d love to hear any input from anyone who ever has or currently does work in the car insurance world."

Approximately how much does auto insurance cost for an 18 yr old new driver?
Full coverage and/or liability. I just need a ballpark figure to see if I can afford to pay for my son’s auto ins.

What is Private Mortgage Insurance?
What’s an easy definition for Private Mortgage Insurance?

Can anyone suggest a really affordable health insurance program for a family. That covers alot plus maternity?
Can anyone suggest a really affordable health insurance program for a family. That covers alot plus maternity?

Florida car insurance question?!?
I’m 16 and have my driving permit, I want to get my license but since the insurance here is SO EXPENSIVE I’m looking for ways to reduce it. I would be put under both divorced parents insurance plans as soo as I got my license. My questions are: 1. If I get my own car, will I still have to go on both parents insurance? 2. What kind of driving school will aid in discounting the insurance, and do you know of any in Jupiter, FL or online? Thanks!"

What are the recommended coverage i should have for auto insurance?
i don’t know anything about auto insurance, so im trying to figured out what i should include in my policy, not just standard, but recommended coverage, so that if anything happen the insurance company can’t say this or that doesn’t covered…im a person that rather be safe than sorry later… so far i have statefarm in Florida, and here are my coverage and limit so far: liability bodily injury 10/20, property damage 25 per accident. no-fault coverage comprehensive collision uninsured motorist bodily injury 10/20 is there anything else i need to add or missing? is there different between the personal injury protection and no-fault coverage? is my limit enough? my friend has 50/100 limit and pays much lower premium than me (about 40% less)."

I need a cheap insuance plan?
I am 18 and am needing a liability insurance plan. I live in Houston TX, the cheapest I have found is with Geico for 3 somthing a month, and I think that is INSANE!!!"

Moped insurance?
I forgot to mention I live in Indiana – I don’t know if that makes a difference.

Insurance rates of a new leased car vs. a used car?
I am looking for a car to drive, and it’s my first car. I am wondering what the difference in insurance costs would be between: a) A brand new leased car b) A fairly old used car I know it depends on the type of car, but lets go with a honda accord, because that’s what I would buy/lease. Also, I am 16. Is it possible for my dad to own"" the lease but designate me as the driver of the car?"""
How much is car insurance for a first time teenage driver?
How much is car insurance for a first time teenage driver?
ANSWER: I recommend that you try this internet site where you can compare rates from different companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2eastutaviper

Leave a Reply

