I need health insurance?

I need health insurance?

I am a 21 year old women, healthy.. And I am in need of health insurance that wont cost me an arm and a leg. Does anyone have any suggestions.. I looked online, and every site suggested that united health one.. Does anyone have,or has had this insurance. Thanks

ANSWER: I would recommend you to try this web site where one can get quotes from different companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2eastutaviper

RELATED FAQS:
Can i go to jail for driving my car off repo lot?
I have a vehicle that was financed through Santander. After my contract was fulfilled i recieved my lien free title in the mail. I got the title in my name and the title on the car is still lien free. The vehicle was repoed and when i went to the repo lot with my lien free title they still said that they can’t give me my car back and that their waiting to hear back from Santander on this matter and that i couldn’t get my car back. I basically ran to my car and hopped in and drove off the lot. I have been getting phone calls threating to have me arrested for stealing my vehicle. Can i really go to jail for stealing my own vehicle

Insurance for 18 year old girl?
My daughters just passed her test would i be as much money having her on my own car insurance as she would be if she had her own car and was the main driver thanks in advance for any answers

Different car insurance quote from same provider?
Hi, i went on a comparison site called Q4 insure and had a cheap car insurance quote from a company called ecar which i was very pleased with. i checked the benefits etc and i was quite happy. I went to their website to go direct and to see and make sure that there wasn’t any mistakes or extra details i needed to give and the quote came back 800 more! does anyone have any idea why this is?? i done everything exactly the same and was very honest with my answers."

Does anyone know health insurance thats not expensive but good?
I am 18 and I am still in high school but when I turned 18 my insurance ended. I ask my mom to look up some more but she hasn’t. So does anyone in Florida know of good insurance that is good but not completely expensive?

How much will my insurance raise after DUI and totaled vehicle?
I totaled my 2005 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Friday night and got a DUI. I have been with Nationwide for a number of years, and had a pretty exemplerary driving record. I was paying about 100 dollars a month full coverage as a 26 year old male on my Jeep. Does anyone have an educated guess at what my insurance rates will do now? I’m trying to decide, when I get my license back and buy a new car, if I should be looking at a sports car with full coverage, or if insurance prices alone are going to make me want to get something cheap with liability coverage. By the way, I live in West Virginia."

Is it any difference between Insurance agent and broker?
http://pilih.cn/health-insurance.html http://pilih.cn/health-insurance.html http://pilih.cn/health-insurance.html

How much do you pay for your car insurance if you are insured under your parent’ policy?
im 19 yrs old

Why is my car insurance so high?! Im 18 yr old female…! :(?
accidents*

"Liability Insurance Cost for Babysitting, House-sitting, etc.?"
I saw a few ads on Craigslist for people who did sort of a 3 in 1"" business of babysitting"

What kind of license do you need to sell auto insurance?
What kind of license do you need to sell auto insurance?

Does anyone have HealthNet insurance?
I’m wondering if anyone else has HealthNet insurance and what it covers as far as diagnostic and fertility treatments? I’m considering switching from my Blue Cross&Blue Shield…just to something that will cover at LEAST diagnostic and maybe an RE I’m in Southern California

How much does the uninsured cost the American taxpayer and hospitals each year?
EDIT: According to the Dallas Morning News, from Wire Sources, the answer if $43 Billion."

What are the minimum requirements to insure a moped (UK)?
I have recently passed my car driving test and was told a easy way to reduce my insurance cost (because it was 3000+ per year) was to insure a moped for a year, not drive it but thus getting a years no claims. Obviously this then will reduce the insurance quote for the next year. (I am also going to undertake the PassPlus Scheme). So… I was just wondering what the minimum requirements are to insure a moped? Do I have to have passed a CBT (Cycle Basic Training)? Do I need a motorcycle license or will my UK driving license cover a moped up to 50cc? Does the moped need to be taxed throughout the whole year or just for the start of the insurance cover? (EG: if the tax runs out during the policy will it invalidate it?) Does the moped need a valid MOT or is it alright if it expires during the year that the policy will run?"

Is illegal to sleep in your car in the state of Georgia?
I’m currently looking at my options for what to do, since I’ll soon be kicked out of the house, with barely any income. I can not rent an apartment in my home town since every place averages about $400 a month, plus utilities. With my chosen profession, being a hair stylist, I have no clientele, and no income as of right now, other than another part-time job. I have found ways I could shower(Pilot, Flying J. etc.), but I need a place to sleep. If I sleep in my car at a truck stop(or your ideas), what do you think will happen as far as the law is concerned? I’ll be homeless, but we all have to start somewhere. Please help me figure out what is best, and how I can go about avoiding being in trouble with the law. I’m not afraid of my safety, just what’s stated above. I live in Gordon County, Georgia if you know of anything. Thank you for your help!"

What will happen with my car insurance?
ok so i was driving my brothers car and i have my g1 i went to money mart and back home about an hour later police came knocking on my door asking if my brother was in a car accident so we went down to the station and the officer asked if i was driving his car i said yes , he then said that the other man that was sitting in the station got my plates and said i hit his car and cracked his bumper (very minor crack) so i said no and then officer assumed i was lying and made me write up an accident report. after when i was leaving the station the other guy asked if we could solving this without going through insurance so we exchanged numbers (their was no damage at all to my brothers car & no paint or anything on their car to prove i hit it) the next day they called and said the want a whole new bumper they dont want it patched up and they would get me a price quote they then got me a quote for $1475 for a while new bumper from ford i told them im not paying that much the only way im replacing the bumper is if my mechanic does it he said ok so i went to my mechanic told him the whole situation and he said i shouldnt be replacing the whole bumper for somthing that small but he still ordered the bumper for me i had to put a $400 down payment for the bumper and $300 after its put on. the bumper came in 2 days later and they brought their car for it to be put on when we got there they got pissed off and said this isnt a bumper straight from ford and they dont want it and left ( the bumper was brand new for the same model car and had the exact paint coat match just that it wasnt from ford) they then call me threating to take it through insurance if we dont get it from ford so i lost the $400 down payment for the bumper because they cant return it after its painted so i told my mechanic to order it from ford. but when he called for they said the dont have bumpers for that model anymore, i then call the people back and told them to take it through insurance because my mechanic cant get that bumper. So what will happen to my brothers insurance hes under 25 with his g2, and i had my g1 but it was on private property where they said the incident occurred the officer even said he cant charged me because its private property PLEASE HELP!"

How good is the health insurance in America?
How good is the health insurance in America?

Can a person get insurance on a car when the tag is in someones name?
can a person get insurance on a car if the tag is in someones elses name?

Is it possible to get 3rd party insurance for an unregistered car?
I know it is pointless since being an unregistered car it would not be covered during an accident on the road, but will the insurance company approve 3rd party insurance on a car that is unregistered?"

Which Term Life Insurance policy to cancel?
Well….my rates seem high because the policies are for a high amount. I do this to make it easier for my hubby to outright own any home we may have, pay off debts. So, I guess I need to let you know that my policies are $250k each. It seems high, but I believe that the return is worth it. Even if I’m not here to enjoy it""."""

My life insurance policy and my insurer?
I have life insurance policy with a major US insurer. If this insurer files for bankruptcy and sells off its assets, what will happen to my life insurance?"

What do you mean by car insurance quotes?
What do you mean by car insurance quotes?

How can I buy home insurance if I use one room for my business?
Hello there! I am a freelance web publisher so basically I work from home using my laptop. My husband and I just bought our first home. The other day I was shopping around for home insurance when an agent told me if I run my home business many carriers will mark me as not eligible"" for home insurance. Is this true? How do I get around that? What’s the best home insurance company?"""

Do you need car insurance if you’re bonded?
If I have a SR22 bond do I need car insurance as well? I’ve heard about them letters the BMV sends out and I don’t wanna lose my license if they ask if my car is insured.

Does my international travel insurance cover rental car?
Does my international travel insurance cover rental car?

What Different Properties about your car increases your ..insurance?
What Different Properties about your car increases your insurance?
I need health insurance?
I am a 21 year old women, healthy.. And I am in need of health insurance that wont cost me an arm and a leg. Does anyone have any suggestions.. I looked online, and every site suggested that united health one.. Does anyone have,or has had this insurance. Thanks
ANSWER: I would recommend you to try this web site where one can get quotes from different companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2eastutaviper
Are they able to charge me with car insurance fraud?
A little over a month ago I had a contractor and his workers in my home. They came unexpectedly and although I didn’t know it at the time I believe that one of them stole the key to my car, a new CR-V. Anyway a week later we went on vacation and the day we came back it was late we didn’t unpack and order a pizza went to bed. The baby woke up a 5:30 am and I had no diapers upstairs so I headed to the car. The car was gone, we called the police and when they got there and were writing the report a dispatcher came over the radio and stated my car was found, but it was on fire. At the time of the report I didn’t know where the key was and I didn’t suspect anyone. I really thought that maybe my 2 1/2 year old took it and misplaced it. It wasn’t a big deal to me I knew it would turn up. We told the cops that we would look for it. When the insurance lady called she asked me a lot of questions like why were you down stairs so early and where is the key and have you ever had a car stolen before. I told her yes to the car being stolen before. Two years ago. After weeks of working with the police. I now find out that the insurance company has turned the case over to an independent agency. She said that there were discrepancies in my story. I talked to her once, In the meant time the Dectective on the case has found the guy we think stole the car and has reopened the old car case and has a suspect with that one too. The firemarshell and the detective both told me and my husband (a retired cop) that we are in no way suspect. They have both spoken to the insurance company. So anyone who is in the business. What is going on? Is this routine? I have been very forth coming with them. I had paid 10000 on the car and it is worth 22000, because I am now a stay at home mom I never have the credit to get a loan for a new car again, my son’s favorite toys were in the car along with strollers 2 car seats and a picture of my son on his 1st roller coaster ride. My son sleeps under his bed because he is afraid of being Stoled"" What else do I need to do to prove to these poeple that I didn’t steel my car."""

Any ideas on an affordable insurance?
I’m a college student with a low-paying part-time job and I’m in desperate need of health insurance. My main thing is that I want to see my personal doctor once a year and make my pills more affordable. Any thoughts are more than welcome!

Nineteen and no insurance?
so i have a Q im 19 and i have no health insurance i live in chicago IL and i was wondering is their any help that i can receive from like the goverment that will offer my health insurance ??

Why do I have to pay extra for changing address with my insurance company?
The reason I haven’t asked the insurers themselves is due to the fact they tried to convince me to borrow the money off someone to pay the 60 and when I told them I had no-one to ask they said I hope you realise this conversation is recorded and we have your new details"" to which I responded ""I hope YOU realise this conversation is recorded and you want me to borrow money off someone"" I understand the whole postcode lottery deal but what I don’t understand is why they have sent the renewal quote to my new address quoting the old address as where the vehicle is kept and not mentioned anything about further payment. I begrudge having to pay extra for something not outlined anywhere in the policy and if needs be I would rather register 2 addresses for where the vehicle is kept if that were possible. """

Can u get motorcycle insurance without a permit or license?
Can u get motorcycle insurance without a permit or license?

Car crash information to your own auto insurance.?
I was involved in a car crash. But, it wasn’t my fault. A driver hit me from back. I called his insurance company to file a claim. Do i have to call my insurance company, just to inform them about what happened? Is there a downside on letting them know about crash? Thank you"

Affordable health coverage? Is there such a thing?
Single, living in NYC and I’n looking for a health insurance plan that has a good pharmacutical co-pay and doctor coverage. Can some of you let me know what plan you are on that is somewhat affordable? Thanks!"

"Libs, just answer this one thing…Where in the bill does it say insurance companies make insurance affordable?
?

Will car insurance pay up?
When I renewed my car insurance I was unemployed, so it only covered SDP. I am working again, and tonight had an accident on my way home from work. Will the insurance pay up since I forgot to tell them I am commuting as well now? I suspect not, and feel like an idiot, but would like other opinions before I lose all heart."

Know of somewhere cheap which will let me drive a car for only a few months for people under 21?
I’ve recently passed my driving test and would like to drive a car for a few months before I go to Uni but there’s no where I can find with a few months insurance (fairly cheap) and a car I don’t need to buy in full. I’m 18 which makes it more difficult Any help would be appreciated!

What car do I get for my teen!?
Hello! So I am currently in the process of purchasing a car for my college-daughter to use over the summer until she returns to college, when my 16 y/o son will be driving and have the car I buy. So, I’m looking to either get a certified pre-owned luxury compact SUV/sedan, or a new lower-end compact SUV. Here is a list, let me know what you all think. Safety important, but also I want them to be happy with the car!! -2011 BMW X3 -2011 BMW 3 series -2012 Acura RDX -2012 Audi A4 -2010 Audi Q5 -2011 Volvo XC60 -2011 Land Rover LR2 -New Jeep Patriot -New Mazda CX5 -New Nissan Rogue Select"

How much does an automatic 2004 Nissan 350z insurance cost in vancouver b.c?
How much does an automatic 2004 Nissan 350z insurance cost in vancouver b.c?

What is a good car insurance company?
I’m 19 and this is my first car I am insuring. I work & go to school full time. Any advice who would be the cheapest??

How much would car insurance be monthly for an 18 year old girl?
Who’s never gotten a ticket or pulled over. Had my license for seven months now and also has not took drivers ed….an estimate?

Can your parents pay your car insurance?
Keep in mind, they don’t have a car!! I know i sounds crazy"

How much is insurance for one day on a Rental Car?
I will be renting a car in April to pick up my fiance who will be arriving about 5 hours away, So I will be driving the car for 10 hours that day. I do not have insurance of my own so I will have to get some with the car that I rent.. about how much will it cost for the insurance? The car costs about 35$ for the day.. Thanks!"

Changing car while paying monthly for car insurance?
I still have like 9 months to pay on my insurance but i want to change car how can i do it or cant i ?

Would it be a good idea for insurers to give a % of income they give out in claims?
We all look for the cheapest premium, but we have no idea how they would perform if you had to claim. I heard somewhere that car insurers give out much more that household insurance (or vice versa) and can’t understand why."

Insurance prices?
Why is insurance so high on a 08 suzuki 1300. I am 42 and was quoted 900 a year. Is that bout right

"Estimate for obamacare cost – $2.6 trillion (& growing). 6.7 uninsureds signed up (and dropping). Amounts to $388,059 per person. Worth it?"
That is for ten years – comes to $38,805.90 per year per person."

"Can a Insurance Company make you put a new roof on, even if there is still life on the existing roof?"
Our insurance company already insured us, then there inspector came out and said we had to put a new roof on, there was no problems no leaks or anything. Now all of a sudden we have to fork out $2,000 that we don’t have to keep our insurance."

Which company offers the best auto repair insurance?..?
Which company offers the best auto repair insurance?

Car insurance help? do i need to pay?
Hi there:) I have just bought a car, it is being delviered on thursday. I was hoping to keep it on my drive until i have passed, then insure it and drive after, am i allowed to do this? or do i have to pay insurance? thanks"

Which car would be cheapest on insurance?
Nissan 350z Honda s2000 ford mustang v6 Infiniti g35 coupe

I got into a car accident a few days ago but i have no license or there was no insurance on the car?
My name is Jon the other day I went to DMV to get my id because I had just previously lost my other one on my way home from DMV I got to my house there was a truck in front of me and by the looks I was clear to turn as soon as I turned this lady was flying and instead of avoiding me she swerved my way and flipped me now I’m not serverly injured but out of the two of us I’m the only one who went to the hospital what i guess I’m really trying to ask if I can sue her even if I’m not severely injured but got pain
I need health insurance?
I am a 21 year old women, healthy.. And I am in need of health insurance that wont cost me an arm and a leg. Does anyone have any suggestions.. I looked online, and every site suggested that united health one.. Does anyone have,or has had this insurance. Thanks
ANSWER: I would recommend you to try this web site where one can get quotes from different companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2eastutaviper

Leave a Reply

