Approximate Car Insurance Cost for 2005 Audi A4 Sedan for 16 Year Old Male in New York?

Approximate Car Insurance Cost for 2005 Audi A4 Sedan for 16 Year Old Male in New York?

I want to buy a 2005 Audi A4 but was wondering about how much the insurance would cost? I am 16 years old and a male, living in New York. Thanks.

ANSWER: I might suggest you to visit this web site where one can compare rates from different companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2eastutaviper

RELATED FAQS:
What is the best short term life insurance plan between monthly premium rupees 500 to 800?
What is the best short term life insurance plan between monthly premium rupees 500 to 800?

Average price for public libility insurance?
Average price for public libility insurance?

About how much does a car alarm save on auto insurance?
I know this depends but just give me a GUESS. or how about; use yourself as an example. How much do you save, or would you save, if you had a car alarm?"

Answers to life insurance test?
answers to life insurance & applications test

Can an auto insurance company suspend my license?
And I do currently have insurance although at the time I had a lapse period of a few weeks. I reinstated my policy about 3 days later not that it has any bearing or coverage to the accident. Just FYI, I’m not a complete irresponsible idiot. I would appreciate it if you wouldn’t post such disparaging remarks. To one of my answerers- I have an older truck with a steel bumper, she has a new car with a fiberglass door so I am NOT lying. Her door hit my bumper and she kept going. So she had a bumper shaped line all down the door. I sustained no damage. Once again…"

Will insurance cover me?
Today at work, I went to start my car with my foot on the brake and the brake line busted. I have another car but it’s not currently insured. It has been previously insured through to company. Will my insurance cover me on that car until i can call tomorrow morning to switch my insurance over to this car?"

Insurance on a Audi R8?
Well my plan is to get a Audi R8 with 5 years of driving this year, but how much would insurance be if i buy the car used with say 20,000 miles on it and the year is 2009, and if possible what would the insurance on a 2011Audi R8 new ? Seriously i just want to know i dont need to hear your if you ask u cant afford it and what not, so be mature, and just answer it if not f**k off."

Can i go onto my Dads car insurance and get my own car aswell?
What the title says. Can i go onto my dads car insurance and drive my own car, instead of driving my dads?"

How much is insurance for a 2004 Nissan Maxima?
I’m 16 and this is my first car. I’m going to get liability and was wondering how much it’s going to cost every month ? Thanks

In Florida what is the charge ($) for driving without car insurance?
I recently found out that my car insurance was cancelled through my ins. company. I know I need to get a new policy asap. I have been told that the state charges the driver a certain amount for everyday that they are driving a registered car without any car insurance. Is this true and does anyone know how much it is in the state of Florida?

Why is health insurance so much more expensive for an individual than for an employer?
I don’t know about you but I want to have a choice of health care providers. What about those people who own their own business or work without health insurance? Honestly I think there is a market there. I wonder if there are regulations and red tape. I am sure there is or someone would have taken advantage of that market already.

Big lots health insurance?
I am considering applying for a job with big lots and was wondering what kind of health insurance they have for my family.

Companies and their insurance for employees?
A company I work for has insurance. I have very expensive medicine and the insurance would pay most of it. my question is IF I GET THE INSURANCE WILL THE EMPLOYEES OF THE COMPANY I WORK FOR AND MY BOSSES KNOW WHAT I USE THE INSURANCE FOR? WILL THEY KNOW WHAT MEDICINES I TAKE THAT THE INSURANCE PAY FOR?

"How much is car insurance in Vancouver, BC Canada?"
Also, the auto plan premium if you are only using the vehicle for school (depending on how far the place is from home), work, shopping, and walking the dog (parks are too far)? I do not live in Vancouver as of yet, but soon will be. I need insurance for my car first."

Hi all…….car insurance!!!.?
hi all…….car insurance!!!. is it legal and possible for a person who lives in england to look anywhere in the world for car insurance. so to put it clearly can i insure my car from any insurance company anywhere in the world – could make payments cheaper cheers

Should an auto insurance co reveal policy limits to a ..claimant?
Should an auto insurance co reveal policy limits to a claimant?

Is there a CHEAP car that fits my needs?
Hey, Im a soon to be 19 year old, looking for my first car, I iwll be getting my licenses next month and was wondering is there like a cheap big body cars out there sorta like the phantom( lol I dont even have 10 percent of that kind of money for that car) https://www.google.com/search?q=phantom&es_sm=93&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ei=Dj91U_XFFIaZqAbMoIHoAw&ved=0CAgQ_AUoAQ&biw=1280&bih=709#facrc=_&imgdii=_&imgrc=2Fyw6VSEhpS7pM%253A%3BWbhJNYkdp68_PM%3Bhttp%253A%252F%252Fwww.netcarshow.com%252FRolls-Royce-Phantom_GCC_Limited_Edition-2005-wallpaper.jpg%3Bhttp%253A%252F%252Fwww.netcarshow.com%252Frolls-royce%252F2005-phantom_gcc_limited_edition%252F%3B1600%3B1200 theres a picture or like the big bodied bently’s. My price rage is around 5k nothing above that, but is there any car that is like that except cheap? or can you recommend a nice car for me ? thanks pce"

Ohio health insurance?
Can someone recommend me a good health insurance for college student? I live in Ohio, non-smoker Thanks"

What car is cheaper to insure?
What cars would be cheaper to insure as a new driver, I will soon be driving and be able to drive a automatic Thank you "

Confused.com removed cheapest quote?
The other day I tried to get car insurance quote online using confused.com. The cheapest quotes were from admiral, elephant, and bell, the cheapest being around 2000 (i’m 17). However I realised afterwards, that there were some minor details in the quote that needed changing. So I changed them and now, none of these insurers show up in the results, even if I go back to the original quote settings. The cheapest quote is now like 5000. Why is this?"

Would car insurance be less if i got an older car/truck?
like from the 1980 to 2000? and would a pickup truck cost less to insure than a small car? im 18 if that helps any.

Jet Ski Insurance and Title?
How much does jet ski insurance cost (generally) and how much does it cost to get a title (if any)? thanks

Under what conditions can a homeowners Insurance policy be cancelled ?
We keep our home condition up weekly. The house is well maintained and esthetically pleasing. No late Insurance payments only claim made over 5 years ago. Had no choice but to make the claim when the neighbor’s tree damaged our roof during a storm. We’ve had no problems since. Thanks to everyone who answered. We hope to clear this up asap Monday

What happens to my insurance if I sell my car?
Hi What would happen to my insurance if I sell my car and buy another car? Do I lose the insurance and have to reapply for insurance again?

"Ok, car insurance questions..?"
we have car insurance through a really CHEAP company, not a big name one. When we signed up, the do the multi car thing, but they add all the cars under one name and the others as drivers. We had a relative come stay with us, and they added their car and name to our policy, than they moved and registerd the car else where, the policy is under our name, with them as a driver, is this legal? what should we be doing, the policy is good for like 6 months ."
Approximate Car Insurance Cost for 2005 Audi A4 Sedan for 16 Year Old Male in New York?
I want to buy a 2005 Audi A4 but was wondering about how much the insurance would cost? I am 16 years old and a male, living in New York. Thanks.
ANSWER: I might suggest you to visit this web site where one can compare rates from different companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2eastutaviper
Can parents get sued if I drive a car without insurance?
My mom tried to tell me that if I drive without insurance they would be sued because I live with them. I am 19 so I am a legal adult. The car is also in my name only. I think she was just talking out her *** personally, but now I am curious if that is even possible. Whatsoever."

Why is auto insurance allowed to be sexist?
Women always complain about getting paid less, while insurance companies charge huge amounts for a guy to have insurance. Also, why is no one complaning about florida reqiuring car insurance, when everyone complains about the health care law."

Is there a law in indiana that apartment renter has to have ins my apt complex says i have to get renters insurance?
Is there a law in indiana that apartment renter has to have ins my apt complex says i have to get renters insurance?

Will Florida drivers have to have car insurance?
do you need to have PIP insurance after october 1, 2007?"

Does anyone know where I can find good affordable health insurance?
http://pilih.cn/health-insurance.html

"Is it cheaper to be put on your parents car insurance, or get your own?
In New Hampshire.

How much is Florida’s car insurance each month.?
i was wondering how much car insurance in Florida each month. for a 19 year old?? please only people who no what their talking about.

Does a passenger seatbelt violation effect your ..insurance?
Does a passenger seatbelt violation effect your insurance?

What can you tell me about health insurance?
We live in Oregon and if you read my question about my great grand daughter, we have a very special concern. My grand daughter had a severe allergic reaction, only 14 months old. It was the scariest thing I have ever seen. I love that baby so much, I would give my life for her. I got more answers in seniors than in allergies, so am going to hang in here for your support. I need it for awhile, to help me through this. I have no adrenal glands, so when stress happens I am no good. Health insurance doesn’t always come with jobs anymore. I know I am just grandma, and going a little crazy here, but what does a person do about insurance? I will pay it for her, but I don’t know where to start. I had two answers on allergies, and it was suggested to take her up to Oregon Health Sciences University….which we will try. I was a research patient up there in 1971 when diagnosed with a pituitary tumor and had my adrenals removed. Any advice you can give me will be helpful. I need to calm down and relax, but can’t right now. I just can’t say in words how much I love my family. I just don’t know where to start on the health insurance. The kids don’t want to accept my help, but I think they need to. We have the great grand daughter taken care of for now, but this can happen again."

Auto Insurance when buying New Vehicle?
What is procedure on obtaining Auto Insurance when you buy a new vehicle and have no present insurance account setup? Does dealer offer temporary insurance until you can get quotes from a few companies?

What will i have to pay for car insurance?
Im a new driver 16 years old and I am male. I live in pennsylvania in a small city of around 6,500 people and I would like to know how much i would probably estimated be paying a month for my car insurance. I Drive a 1998 Dodge Neon Highline. I dont know if anyone can help me but if you have some place were i can go and get a estimate on what i will probably be paying for car insurance it would be greatly appreciated."

How much does car insurance cost for a 17 year old?
I can get my license anytime now. North Carolina doesn’t offer good student discount. I’m asian, will be driving my dad’s 2000 Ford Windstar with 70,000 miles. My dad says that adding me on to his allstate account would cost 1100 every six months. That sounds a little exaggerated. Is there anywhere else where I can find cheaper insurance?"

Nice cars with out the insurance?
first off what is the difference between a normal cars insurance and a luxurery car like a ferrari.second, i have $100,000 and im looking for a nice fast car, but i dont want to buy a ferrari or sumthing cuz of the insurance is a lot higher i heard. i was even thinking about buying a 2009 ford f150 and souping it up with rims and everything but i’d rather a car thats really nice. does anybody have any ideas for a nice fast car with normal insurance?"

How much will insurance be for a 16 year old in california?
how much will insurance be for a 16 year old in california? lets say i get a bmw or porsche how much will it be?

Car insurance?
My bad,I bumped my car. And to my horror noticed my policy dont cover commuting, bump happened at work car park. There were no witnesses to this at all. I know id be opening myself up to a world nof pain, but could I not say bump happened else where? I gather not but just seeing my options here,prob just have to take the hit and pay dor repairs"

How do I find out what this person’s car insurance is?
There is a coworker of mine who dented my car. He has a North Carolina licence plate but he works with me in New Jersey. Obviously he’s commiting rate fraud to pay lower rates which I don’t care about except he banged my car. I’ve asked him to give me his insurance several times over the past couple of months but he never does so now I’ve had it and I want to report it directly to his insurance company. How do I get this information if he’s not willing to give it? I have only his name, but if I speak to the secretary where we work I can probably get his ss# too if I need it to get his insurance info."

How much for car insurance i need the cheapest price?
i need the insurance the requier for the law

What does home owners insurance cost in south florida?
If I buy a villa for $115,000 how much would the home owners insurance cost in South Florida?"

For a 19 yr old what is the best and cheap insurance in los Angeles?
I live in los angeles and the car insurance companies wants me to pay 300.00 dollars every month and thats to much for me.

Mustang for Teen Girl?
Maybe I worded it wrong but I didn’t mean to say that because I am a girl than I am more mature than guys, but I am more mature than most 16 year olds whether it be a girl or boy, but with that being said insurance for teen girls are lower than teen boys for a reason. And as for blowing off money, it’s not about that considering the used Mustangs I have seen are a few grand cheaper than cars we are also looking at like a Kia Forte."

"What’s better, whole or term life insurance?"
What’s better, whole or term life insurance?"

How much would it be for insurance on two vehicles if one was a classic?
I live in new york, I am buying a car soon, and i am getting two one is going to be a 1990 GMC Sierra z71 stepside, and the other one is going to be and older car from a 1970-1973, do any of you have a clue how much it would cost a month or would i have to go to an insurance company to do that, if i register the older car under a classic car will it be less then just putting it under a regular car"

"How much would it cost to get insurance (if you can) on a $100,000.00 car if your 18?"
Just asking for an estimate. If i cant get full coverage, could i just get liability?"

"I don’t have health insurance, but recently received this ID card through my county program. Am I getting charged for it?"
I don’t have any health insurance/medicare health plan, but received some packet in the mail and an ID card. It has my date of birth on it. Why did they send me it, will I get billed for it later? Or are they trying to sell me it? Or did they automatically enroll me in it? I have no money to pay for it. Unemployed now, but not receiving unemployment benefits. Also, how much will I get charged later on for not having obama care health plan?"

When all is said and done is Obamacare just a scam that provides higher cost insurance with less coverage?
that allows the government to spend a couple of Trillion Dollars extra over 10 years, allows the government to take over 16% of the economy and mandates that people buy insurance from the government under penalty of audit from the IRS? http://finance.yahoo.com/news/apnewsbrea…"
Approximate Car Insurance Cost for 2005 Audi A4 Sedan for 16 Year Old Male in New York?
I want to buy a 2005 Audi A4 but was wondering about how much the insurance would cost? I am 16 years old and a male, living in New York. Thanks.
ANSWER: I might suggest you to visit this web site where one can compare rates from different companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2eastutaviper

Leave a Reply

