If my car hasnt had insurance on it for about a year does that affect my new insurance rate?

If my car hasnt had insurance on it for about a year does that affect my new insurance rate?

If my car hasnt had insurance on it for about a year does that affect my new insurance rate?

ANSWER: I might suggest you to visit this site where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2eastutaviper

RELATED FAQS:
I am looking to buy a house. I need cheap house insurance. Where would I find this?
I am looking to buy a house. I need cheap house insurance. Where would I find this?

Where can I find affordable comprehensive dental insurance?
I don’t just the preventative ones but ones that also cover root canals etc to an extent and don’t over charge for nitrous oxide – one company had fee of 45 per 15 minutes ? I ruled them out Any ideas or tips greatly appreciated

Is 72 month car loan a good idea?
I am thinking about purchasing a new car in the near future. I am getting either a new Mitsubishi Lancer or a new Toyota Tacoma. Anyway, the only way I can afford either of these cars is through a 72 month (6 year) car loan. I am 19 years old and have excellent credit. How hard will it be to get a 72 month loan and is it a good idea?"

How to find clients selling life insurance?
I’m starting out as a life insurance salesman. How do I go about finding clients? What are my options?

Is it legal to drive family member’s car without insurance in California?
Is it legal to drive family member’s car without insurance in California? The owner of the car has insurance tough. Situation is like that: I am 26years old foreign driver right now in business trip to California. I have got the permit driving licenses and the car i am driving is my twins brother’s, we are live in the same place .Yesterday I was pulled over by police. however, I did not find my brother’s insurance in the car and I did not take the permit with me either. The police gave me a ticket asking me to goto local court two month later. What should I do to solve this thing now ? Can i adjust the courting time? what kind of punishment i will receive ? Will it left in my record to my next year business visa?"

If an insurance company estimated the damage on my car at $800 and I later find out it is way more can I go ba?
My car got hit, their insurance company sent me to a mechanic shop to get an estimate, they said $823 and the insurance sent me the check. I just took the car to the dealership and they said the damage was $3100, can I go back to the insurance and ask for the difference?"

"23 year old female been driving for a year and few months and need to start own car insurance, help!?"
I drive an N reg ford fiesta, bit of an old banger! so far since I got my licence in july 2006 I have been on my dad’s insurance. Now I need to get my own, so far I have been getting really high quotes are told I am not suitable! any cheap insurers for new young drivers? tried the girl ones like dimond and sheila’s wheels and no luck!"

"On average, how much does insurance cost for a Dodge SRT-4?
I’m in Texas

Is it cheaper to have your own plane or fly commercial.?
I recently inherited a Cessna TTx, I don’t have a pilots license yet but I could get one. My main question is using your own plane to fly places cheaper then commercial flight ie, gas and hanger rental and insurance cheaper then a plane ticket, I have a family of 3, and fly frequently from Miami to Nashville. Since I was able to avoid the upfront cost of having to buy a plane, and not being real familiar with the ins and out of private piloting, I would like to know of it’s worth the time or to just try and sell it."

I need help with my Dmv Final Exam. I keep getting a 70% i need 80%?
I need help with my Dmv Final Exam. I keep getting a 70% i need 80%?

How much is the insurance for a 16 year old with a camaro?
I really want a camaro LS for my birthday but my parents said the insurace would be too much, so i was wondering how much the insurance would be, for a 16 year old girl with good …show more"

What is the ideal assurance do you expect from your car insurance?
What do you want to hear most from your car insurance company?

Should I keep full insurance coverage on a 10 YR car?
Should I keep full insurance coverage on a 10 YR car?

Whats a good cheap health insurance for a college student?
http://1webproxy.cn/health-insurance.html

Whats the best insurance company for young male drivers?
IN THE UK!

What is the best auto insurance for teens?
What is the best auto insurance for teens?

What would insurance cost me?
What would insurance cost me?

I have a 19 y\r girl who needs insurance (hasnt found job as no ones hiring here). Not in school. i need names?
We moved to Al to a smallnd no ones hiring and she isnt in college because we cant afford it. So turning 19 means shes no longer under hubbys ins. So we need affordable monthly payments for her to be able to go to dr, hospital etc…without us paying a LOT a month. I would like some insurance company names to check them out"

Need health insurance?
I have a job..they don’t offer insurance

Insurance for my baby?
I am on my dad’s insurance. When my baby is born will it also be included on my dad’s insurance?

What is the best insurance for a pregnant woman?
So I got a girl pregnant. We are not married. I have a good job making plenty of money but do not have benefits. She does not have benefits or make enough to afford health insurance. What is the best route for us to take to make sure we have the best care for her and the baby during pregnancy and after birth?

Is scotus going to cause 10 million or more Americans to lose their health insurance ?
Is scotus going to cause 10 million or more Americans to lose their health insurance ?

How long should it take to receive my GAP insurance refund?
How long does it take? It has been almost two weeks. The guy didn’t told me in how long, I’ll receive the check."

How much would catastrophic health insurance cost monthly?
My wife, me and my daughter are healthy, we don’t have and don’t want health insurance but we would like to purchase catastrophic health insurance in case one of us gets permanently disabled. My wife is 37, I am 32 and our daughter is one year old."

Teenager car insurance help?
Teenager car insurance help?
If my car hasnt had insurance on it for about a year does that affect my new insurance rate?
If my car hasnt had insurance on it for about a year does that affect my new insurance rate?
ANSWER: I might suggest you to visit this site where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2eastutaviper
Any advice for getting car insurance in Ontario?
I’ve always walked or shared a car, so at 24 I now have my first car and need some insurance. I’ve been insured under other policies since I turned 16 (my parents, then my spouse), I have my G license and I’ve never been in an accident or received a ticket. The car I bought is a 2001 Honda Accord. I feel completely new to this and like there’s a lot of information to take in, so any pointers people could offer would be great or if you recommend any companies. Thanks!"

Florida Health Insurance Question?
A friend of mine has Blue Cross Blue Shield through his employer in Florida. His premium is a whopping $600.00 a month. He wanted to lower his premium and his employer says he can’t change his insurance plan. He wanted to cancel his insurance and his boss says he can’t, unless he fires him. I told him it sounded as though his boss is ripping him off. He contacted Blue Cross Blue Shield and they told him his boss has the right to charge ANY amount he wishes. They would give him no information about his premiums and referred him back to his employer. My friend doesn’t even remember if he ever got his paper policy. All the links to write the insurance commissioner has not worked. Can anyone tell me out there if it isn’t true that it is anyone’s civil right to cancel an insurance policy and what my friend might do next?"

Are audis good first cars?
A 2001 audi a6 sedan.

"Third party car insurance not responding, can I sue them?"
Third party car insurance not responding, can I sue them?"

For Lexus owners: Is it expensive to maintain a Lexus?
Don’t bother with saying, If you are thinking about buying a Lexus, you should be able to maintain it. If not, shop for something else. I love the Lexus IS design, both outside and inside. And I’d love to get myself one of these beautiful cars. However, before I take one of these cars in my driveway, I want to make certain I am not making a mistake. These are the questions I want you to answer: 1. I heard the price for one tire is $300… Is this true? If no, how much does one of these tires cost? 2. I heard the price for oil change is $110. If this is not true, how much does it cost you for oil change? 3. I heard if either the front bumper or rear bumper needs replacement, the cost would be $5000. If this is not true, how much do you think a bumper replacement should cost? 4. Although the amount you pay for car insurance is based on your driving history, I heard that the quality of a car does play a major role. I am 27. So, in your opinion, how much do you think I will pay for car insurance for the 06 Lexus IS 250? My driving history has a clean record. I have yet to receive a ticket. 5. What other things I need to know about owning one of these cars? Please answer my question."

I kept my insurance money for a hail storm to replace my roof instead of doing the roof repairs and I am worried sick I am going to jail?
I kept my insurance money for a hail storm to replace my roof instead of doing the roof repairs and I am worried sick I am going to jail?

Dental insurance?
can any1 tell me how i can find some dental insurance that is not expensive.i was on medicaid and that covered everything but then i got switched to family health plus and it will not cover dental.i dont know what to do.i was suppose to get a tooth pulled today and im due for a bunch of fillings

Life Insurance for a Thai citizen?
I’m trying to find insurance companies that provide whole or term life insurance to Thai citizens living in Thailand that provide quotes on the internet, or easily through email or online forms. At the very least, I’m looking for insurance company recommendations for Thai citizens living in Thailand. I’m not sure which ones are legitimate. I don’t want to deal with one that will give the insured person problems or one that will close up shop in a few years."

"What’s the cheapest car insurance company in Fresno, CA?"
What’s the cheapest car insurance company in Fresno, CA?"

How much would a million dollar insurance policy cost for one day?
I wanted to have my wedding outside on the campus of my university but they are wanting us to take a million dollar insurance policy for just that day. Would it be worth it for me to do this and how much would it cost? Any help would be nice. Thanks.

What is the cheapest moped insurance?
I need help finding cheap insurance for my moped its a KYMCO Agility 50. I have checked all of the most well known comparison sites but the cheapest quotes are 190 for a full year. Any suggestions would be of help.

Why do people say they are forced to buy auto insurance?
they don’t have to. they can drive without it have an accident and loose every thing they might own and still loose their vehicles.

Im 20 years old. Just wondering when i should buy life insurance?
Im 20 years old. Just wondering when i should buy life insurance. ? I have a bf live at home with my parents. I have a car loan out for 18,000. Have a full time job. Just wondering if its better to purchase when your younger. My bf and I have been together for 6 years."

Kentucky health insurance?
I am 18 years old and live in kentucky. i am trying to find me health insurance but all of them say you have to be 19. I have a 1 year old son but he has medical card. Will someone please help me find some kind of health insurance. I hardly ever go to the dr.

Geico payed a claim of $2500 how much will my insurance rates go up next year?
And if it will increase significantly can I refute that amount? The other guy insisted that insurance paid to fix his car (TWO LITTLE PAINT SCRATCHES NO WAY IT WAS THAT MUCH!) not let me pay it out of pocket so they went ahead and paid w/o telling me first.

How much Michigan will fine me if I drive without insurance?
I was driving and accidentally a police officer stopped me because I crossed the red light, and he requested my car insurance but I don’t have one. Now I got a ticket and a fine for driving without car insurance. How much will Michigan state fine me?"

I just bought a home and now my home insurance is making me remove a trampoline I bought?
My 2 year old son really loves it and it even has the saftey net on it. We jump on it everyday together. But now my home insurance is requesting it to come off. I got some letter from ASI saying it needs to be removed by the 29th. Do I have to change companies . They did an inspection last month according to them .I really though t home ownership would give me good benefits such as donig what I want to my backyard, but clearly it isn’t. It’s actually upseting to me. thanks"

What is the best car insurance company ?
What is the best car insurance company ?

Life insurance after 65?
where do i find life insurance after 65. i am retired and wanting to leave my kids as much as possible so im asking where do i look.

How do I cancel Primerica life insurance policy?
I was briefly a Primerica rep about 2 years ago. While I was a rep, I purchased a Primerica Life Insurance policy at their suggestion. About 6 months later I quit. I still have the policy. Now it seems like a complete waste of money. It is $37 per month, and I really have no need for life insurance. I am a bachelor, and nobody depends on my income. I called the Primerica number, and the recording said to cancel a policy, send them a letter in the mail requesting cancellation with the policy number. That seems awfully vague. Is there anything else I need to put on the letter? Do I need to send the letter certified mail so they can’t say, We never received it"

"Do you know cheapest car insurance? My friend is 21, male.?"
Do you know cheapest car insurance? My friend is 21, male.?"

"Primary Mortgage Insurance, California?"
I live in southern California. I recently called my bank about refinancing my mortgage. I was advised if I refinance, the PMI insurance I pay will go from $168 to about $340 or something. In other words, by lowering my rate, my PMI goes up. Is this true? I would assume the PMI would lower or stay the same since its now easier to make payments. Please advise…"

A month or two of car insurance?
Are there any car insurance businesses that pay for just a month or two, not the whole 6-month policy that you pay a portion each month. Just that, I pay for a month or two and that is it. I’m going to have a temporary vehicle to move around in but its only for said 1 or 2 months."

What happens when you collect life insurance from someone passing away but it turns out he’s not dead?
So I’m watching Cast Away, Tom Hanks is gone for 4 years everybody thinks he’s dead and they had a funeral for him and they gave him a death certificate so what happens to the money his family got from life insurance do they have to pay it back or what?"

America Health Care System Insurance?
Hello I am having trouble understanding the American health care system. I understand that americans can buy health insurance from health insurance agencies. However someone told me that health insurance companies are mainly concerned about the wellbeing of their profits and not the wellbeing of the people. That is why they can exclude people with pre existing conditions and change premium rates in order to be profitable. These insurance agencies have no intention to lower health care costs because the more expensive it is the less likely a person would want to visit a doctor and then consequently the less an insurance company would have to pay for the visit. So is that why health care costs are so high in the US? Others told me that it is because of administration costs that are used to pay hefty bonuses and perks to nonclinical staff. Is all this true? Am i missing something?
If my car hasnt had insurance on it for about a year does that affect my new insurance rate?
If my car hasnt had insurance on it for about a year does that affect my new insurance rate?
ANSWER: I might suggest you to visit this site where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2eastutaviper

Leave a Reply

