Whats the fastest car a 20 year old can get insured on without paying huge insurance?

Whats the fastest car a 20 year old can get insured on without paying huge insurance?

cheers for people who answer properly,for those who think cause im asking the question im a hazard,u know where to go.iv been driving 3yrs with 3ncb’s,not all young drivers are a hazard!fast cars cost fortune on petrol,i just want sumtin nippy for a while.the statistics show that 30% of crashes in uk are caused by speeding,not really that bad considering price of insurance on fast cars,driving test should be more thourow

ANSWER: I suggest one to try this site where you can compare quotes from the best companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2eastutaviper

RELATED FAQS:
Can you switch car insurance companies easily?
I bought a car last night and am picking it up today in Nova Scotia. I called around to a number of companies for insurance and got a quote that seemed reasonable. I went down today and signed the paperwork and was given the temporary insurance card and they faxed paperwork to the dealership and the dealership to them and it is all worked out. However I got a call back a few hours later from another broker quoting me a lot less. I had her verify with the company and they said yes. But I have already signed the other stuff. The one I have now is going to be monthly and the first payment should not come out till about the 15th and be the first and last payment for the month. if I switch and they have already taken the payment do I get the last month back? Can I pretty much switch at any time? Anyone know how that works? I’m a newbie at buying a vehicle an thought I had done my homework but apparently not.

Car & Insurance ??? Help me please?
Im 15 and im looking at cars so i know what im saving for. i know its abit early but im looking to star driving straight away. I am looking for a nice powerful car with nice boot space, and i know that the cost will be around 10k but im worried about the insurance … what would be a good car to buy ?? thanks for all your answers"

Life Insurance?
I’m retired 62 years old, in good health. Can I get life insurance that’s affordable."

Confused about insurance law in CA?
Hey guys, I obtained my license a couple weeks back but I do not have insurance, meaning I was not added to my parent’s premiums yet and do not have my own as well. However, the car that I drive does have insurance on it. Just clarifying, but technically, it is illegal for me to drive as of right now correct? Or is it legal for me to drive as long as the car has insurance? Thanks!"

Any ideas on what kind of car to get a 15 yr old?
My daughter gets her permit Friday, so we are getting her a car for Christmas any ideas on a SAFE, not to expensive on insurance and gas kinda car? American made preferably?"

Auto Insurance for Military?
My older brother is wondering if he could get cheaper insurance if he went on an auto insurance policy with me. Im active duty Marine Corps if that helps. I don’t get much spare time, so any help on this would really help, thanks."

Is there affordable health insurance out there for someone who has had high blood pressure?
Is there affordable health insurance out there for someone who has had high blood pressure?

Canceling my car insurance?
I would like to cancel my car insurance, as it has become too expensive for me to afford. Now my car is financed and i have been paying my monthly payments for the loan taken out on the car. Now if i cancel my car insurance, will the auto financing lender be notified that i canceled my insurance? i heard that if i cancel my insurance, then the company financing my car may penalize me and they may repo my car due to high risk, is that possible? by the by, i plan to cancel insurance and drive illegally lol, as i can not afford it…..many people in this country drive illegally so why cant i"

What car is quite cheap to buy and is also cheap on insurance for a first time driver?
my parents are gettin me a car but im payin insurance .. any ideas?

If Medicaid is meant to be health insurance for low-income people…. then?
why do a lot of people have difficulty getting health insurance in America? Sincere question, please. I want to learn more about the health care system in my country."

What is the best insurance?
car insurances like Alstate,Progressive,etc."

Do fire marshals and insurance company need to see whats in my safe?
My apartment complex had a fire. Mine took more water than anything. Im not allowed to go in until the fire Marshall clears it, so I cant get anything out.. Plus my insurance agent needs to look around. I have some weed in my safe (not mine really). Will they need to look inside?"

Sex change car insurance?
If a man gets a sex change into a women with boobs and everything would he be then entitled to womens only car insurance?

I’m 19 and I need cheap health insurance?
Okay, I’m 19 years old and I use to have some kind of plan with my mothers insurance but it was the kind where once I turn 18 I can no longer be on it. I really want to get insurance, but I don’t know where to start. (I work only part time and can’t get a full time job right now) I don’t know what insurance companies are best for me or anything. I would greatly appreciate any help. Also, if I got insurance and then later found out I was pregnant what would happen? Would they cover that as well? Is there any insurance policy that covers pregnancy… if not, what could I do?"

"Cost of horse insurance, vetting, a little stuck :)?"
Im a bit lost at the prices of a horses health. Owning a horse is a very expensive business and i dont understand the costs of the vetting and insuarance etc. I understand that insurance usually costs around 25-30 pound a month, however i dont know what this covers? if a horse fell ill, would my insurance cover every vetting fee? or would i have to pay for it upfront? i understand that every illness would make the costs differ greatly. I’d just like an explanation of the usual costs of a vetting system, if a horse needed emergency care. All answers will be a great help thankyou :)"

How much roughly would it cost to be on provisional insurance on my sisters corsa?
How much roughly would it cost to be on provisional insurance on my sisters corsa?

How many people in the US have medical insurance?..?
How many people in the US have medical insurance?

Hi my partner is learning to drive she has bought a car the insurance is expensive for her can she get?
full insurance through someone else

How much does car insurance cost in Ontario for a new female driver?
I’m getting my G2 license in a few days, and want to start looking into buying a car. I’d probably get the first cheapest, used car I can find. I need to know how much insurance will cost, roughly. I am seventeen-years-old, I get average, or above average grades, and I am a new driver and legal citizen of Ontario, Canada."

Why do we need car insurance or why is it required?
I’ve been driving for about 3 years now, and I honestly cannot help but ask why are we paying $100 per month or more on car insurance, and some of us don’t even get into accident at all? I mean that is like money out the door. My current premium is $625 per 6 month and it is a pain to pay it off. So, what I suggest if you get into an accident you are required take out a loan if you cannot pay and pay it yourself, wouldn’t that make more sense? Instead of having to pay all that money off and in return you get nothing?"

How do I get Insurance before I even buy a car?!?
I’m looking to buy my first car and one of the things the dealership asks from you is proof of insurance. How am I supposed to have car insurance if I don’t have a car yet? Secondly, after buying the car am I supposed to drive it home without insurance, registration, etc?"

Life Insurance question?
current I have a life insurance policy here in the US, but will hopefully be moving to Canada in the future, will it still be valid there or do I have to find another company in Canada in which to have one?"

Which auto insurence is the cheaper?
i whan insurance may car but which one is cheaper

What is cheap auto insurance?
What is cheap auto insurance?

"If I move out, do I have to get my own health insurance?"
I want to move out as soon as I get a better paying job, but I also need to consider the different costs. Currently my mom has me as a dependent"" on her health insurance. If I moved out"
Whats the fastest car a 20 year old can get insured on without paying huge insurance?
cheers for people who answer properly,for those who think cause im asking the question im a hazard,u know where to go.iv been driving 3yrs with 3ncb’s,not all young drivers are a hazard!fast cars cost fortune on petrol,i just want sumtin nippy for a while.the statistics show that 30% of crashes in uk are caused by speeding,not really that bad considering price of insurance on fast cars,driving test should be more thourow
ANSWER: I suggest one to try this site where you can compare quotes from the best companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2eastutaviper
What deductible should I get on my home insurance? ?
My friend says I should get a 2500.00 deductible and only use it for emergencies. He said if I get a small deductible and use it for non emergency stuff that my premiums would go up alot. He says he saves that extra money in premiums in case he ever gets something small to fix and that in the last ten years he has never had anything happen. I just worry that I might have something happen. I hate insurance and think it’s a rip off for most people.

Buying a car and insurance?
The bank has pre-approved me for 11k. I have talked the dealer down to $8,500 for the truck i want. My insurance is going to be around $1,200 for 6 months. If i get the auto loan for 10k, will i be able to use the excess money to pay my insurance. I believe i read that the check from the bank will be written out to the dealer, but what will happen with the excess money?"

Will my insurance rates raise?
its been a little over 4 months since ive had my at fault accident and my insurance hasnt gone up.I have allstate and the accident forgiveness doesnt apply to california yet,so will they ever raise my rates or is it just going to stay the same?"

Why is health insurance so high?
I live in Idaho, I’m a college student, work part time and my wife works full time. We bring home about 1900 a month. Rent is 540, my car + insurance costs 150, gas is about 175 (my wife commutes to work) and groceries are about 300 every month, phone + internet + electric is 175. I have to have medical insurance while I goto school except it costs $250 a month. HOLY CRAP it’s alot, and I still have to save for tuition, we usually only have 200-300 a month left over. Why is health insurance so high and what can I do to get it lower?"

Drink driving insurance?
Just found this place http://www.drinkdriving.org/drink_driving_car_insurance.php. Cheapest so far. And yes, I sure have learnt my lesson, it was a morning after the night before, I thought I was ok, obviously I wasnt. Didnt drink and drive intentionally and recklessly, any more suggestions? btw is UK insurance companies I need."

How much insurance would a 1977 Camaro be for a 16 year old?
I sold the 97 Altima after 7 months of owning it because it was a piece of garbage (I only got it because it was my first car and having a piece of junk is a rite of passage.) I am in the process of selling the 98 Sebring because it has 148K miles and it isn’t getting any younger. I would only have one car at a time, not all 3."

My mums taking out insurance but i want to be added as a driver.?
well i have recently passed and my mum is taking out insurance on a car but i will be added as a driver, now when i went to get a quote i was told that they cannot do this due to reasons of me only doing it to get cheaper car insurance, he also said that this could get me points on my license??? is this true ?"

Help me with me car insurance?
i am 34 years old have a new license with pass plus and recentley bought a car. what is the cheapest car insurance for me(third party) thanks

Can I Sue A Insurance Company ???
I Was A Passager In A Car Accident. My Bestfriend Was Driving. He Lost Control Of The Car…When A Car Jumped In Front Of Him On The Highway..I Broke My Left Arm..He Has liability car insurance….Should I Sue His Insurance Company??? How Much Would I Get?

How much would my car insurance cost?
im 16 years old and i have a job i have 2 grand saved up in the bank and my gpa is about 2,6 would it really be expensive or not the car i am drving is a 93 honda acorrd"

Is there a way to verify if someone is covered by auto insurance?
My daughter was in an auto accident where the other person was at fault. The insurance policy that she gave was canceled a little over a month ago. Is there some way we can check to see if this person has a new policy some where else? The car she was driving was a 2008 so I would assume she has a loan on it and that would require her to have full coverage.

How much is tenant liability AKA renters insurance?
I’m thinking about renting a house with a month to month lease at very low cost. These are houses for sale that want income until they are sold. They require $300,000 liability insurance. I know that reputable insurance companies do a credit check just to give a quote that dings your credit rating if you have too many inquiries at the same time. Can someone give me a guestimate? Thanks in advance!"

Why are my car insurance quotes so high?
Hi, I’m 27 with a full CLEAN UK driving licence and keep getting ridiculously high car insurance quotes. Now before anyone says I DO understand the car I would like is a high risk"" car but I think the fact Ive been driving accident free since 2001 (when i passed) with no claims points convictions whatsoever and 6 years no claims I should be doing better than this. The car Im trying to insure is a Mitsubishi Evolution FQ320 and cant get a quote below 2000!! I have a friend who is a few days younger than me (so nothing in it) with identical details and regularly gets quotes for the same vehicle below 1400!!! I cant see why this is. Ive tried changing my postcode to his (for the purpose of seeing if this is the difference) to no avail. Adding responsible family members as named drivers who i would legitimately allow to also use the vehicle…no difference. I almost feel like the insurance companies are picking on me for some reason? Can anyone shed any light as to what I could do to make this situation better and why this seems to be the case? Thanks in advance!"""

Teenage Tax Return Question??
I have a serious questions, help will be really appreciated. Im a teenager under the age of 18 and I was wondering if I could file for my taxes using my w2 forms. I was told by my parents that i couldn’t file for my taxes because they claim me as a dependent. I have a part-time job that i work at after school. I also heard that if i was to file I would lose my insurance provided by my parents job. Any answers will be greatly appreciated. I dont wanna just forget about it if i could get some money back. HELP PLEASE!"

Average insurance price?
I am a 19 yr old female. i am married and owm my car not financing it. it is a 4 door autimatic 1994 nissan sentra. 1.6 liter. is there and average ball park guess as to how much my insurance may be? im just now licensed and have never been insured or had a ticket

Is insurance high for a base acura rsx or just the s-type model?
I’m a 21 year old male with one speeding ticket. I like the design on the rsx, but I’ve heard insurance is ridiculous on them. Is this true for the both models, or is the insurance rate for the base model significantly less than the type-s model? Thanks for any help!"

"Teen driver, insurance covers the car not the driver.My mom has coverage why can’t I drive her car with her permission if I have a license?"
Teen driver, insurance covers the car not the driver.My mom has coverage why can’t I drive her car with her permission if I have a license?"

Why is my car insurance the same price?
My car insurance is due up next month and I have been shopping around. I’ve used all the compare sites like go compare and money supermarket and I m basically the exact same price as I was last year. For the same car. I’ve been driving 8 years nd have 6 years no claims. I’m 25 and female. Every year it used to go down but now I’m being quotes the same and sometimes more?!

Why are insurance companies getting blamed for dropping coverage?
when it was because of the regulations in the patient protection and affordable care act that ended these plans?

How can I afford car insurance (17 – 18 year old)?
Does anyone have any ideas on how to afford running a car, especially insurance which would be around 2500-3000 per year. I’m still in sixth form and plan to go to university so I only really have weekends to work. Is it possible to afford to run a car? How to people do it? Thanks"

Massachusetts Auto Insurance costs?
Can Anyone tell me how much I should expect to pay for insurance in MA? I am a newly licensed driver, 20 years old, female, not married and will be driving a 2002 Nissan Sentra. I dont have any accidents or anything and would be the only one driving in my family. Im a college student"

Car insurance for a new driver how much is it a month for a girl? because i heard girls car insurance is cheaper than guys?
Car insurance for a new driver how much is it a month for a girl? because i heard girls car insurance is cheaper than guys?

What does insurance mean?
Well I’m 16 and I don’t know what insurance means : so I heard that louis’ bum has insurance? What does that mean

What does it cost to get registration and tag for a 1992 thunderbird? also insurance a month?
i am 18 years old and this is my first car…

Insurance for a first time motorcycle driver?
is insurance cheaper for a pickup truck or motorcycle for a first time driver? either would be pre 1990 the motorcycle would be a 250cc honda
Whats the fastest car a 20 year old can get insured on without paying huge insurance?
cheers for people who answer properly,for those who think cause im asking the question im a hazard,u know where to go.iv been driving 3yrs with 3ncb’s,not all young drivers are a hazard!fast cars cost fortune on petrol,i just want sumtin nippy for a while.the statistics show that 30% of crashes in uk are caused by speeding,not really that bad considering price of insurance on fast cars,driving test should be more thourow
ANSWER: I suggest one to try this site where you can compare quotes from the best companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2eastutaviper

Leave a Reply

